Leadership

The Buck Institute is governed by its volunteer Board of Trustees. The Institute’s leadership and scientific vision is under the direction of its President and Chief Executive Officer with input from the Scientific Advisory Board.

Management Team:

Brian KennedyBrian K. Kennedy, PhD
President and Chief Executive Officer
brian.kennedy@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Mary McEachronMary McEachron, JD
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
mmceachron@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Nancy DerrNancy Derr
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
nderr@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Remy Gross IIIRemy Gross III
Vice President, Business Development and Technology Advancement
rgross@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Denise KalosDenise Kalos
Vice President, Human Resources and Wellness Solutions
dkalos@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

Raja KamalRaja Kamal, PhD
Senior Vice President, Institute Relations
rkamal@buckinstitute.org

 

 

 

 

Ralph O'RearRalph O'Rear
Vice President, Facilities and Planning
rorear@buckinstitute.org

Share:
Change text size:
smaller

default

bigger